NAVIGATION
current
archives
profile
rings
READS
dulligirl
soul-bride
newschick
azninno
THANKS
host
image
design
CONTACT
email
notes

about me
2010-01-20, 4:13 p.m.

All About Me In 80 Questions!!!!!! by jasmineelliott
Basics
name: Jennifer
nickname: Jen
age: 28
b-day: April 8
birthplace: Geelong, Victoria
current location: Shit-hole, Victoria
eyecolor: Hazel
hair color: Brunette
peircings: None yet, unfortunately
tattoos: None yet, unfortunately
boyfriend/girlfriend: None yet, unfortunately
siblings: Older sister
Favs
color: Black, pink, blue
music: Tori Amos, rock, 80s punk and pop
sport: None
holiday: Queensland
food: McDonald's, random junk food
number: 8
movie: 28 Days Later
celebrity: Christopher Eccleston
place: Portarlington
drink: Creamy Soda
day of week: Friday
month: April
city: Melbourne, it's the only one I've been in
animal: Dog
time of day: Early evening
smell: Cinnamon
t.v. channel: 10
song: All the Right Moves by One Republic
This Or That
hugs or kisses: Hugs
pepsi or coke: Coke
mcdonalds or burger king: McDonalds
chocolate or vanilla: Vanilla
lover or fighter: Fighter
friends or family: Family
love or money: Money
listen to someone talk ot talking: Listening
personality or looks: Personality
magazines or comics: Magazines
pop star or word up: Pop Star
Love
are you in luv: No
have you ever been in luv: No
ddo you believe in love at first sight: No
longest relationship: 1 day
kiss on first date: Almost
ever cheated on someone(be honest): No
Random
do you do drugs: I wish
do you drink: Yessum
do you have any regrets: Sure, why not?
want to get married: Nope
want kids: I suppose so, eventually
do you believe in yourself: No
last movie you saw at the movies? was it good: Amelia. Yeah, it was alright.
can you handle the truth: Stupid question
biggest fear: Spiders
most missed memory: It wouldn't be very missed if it's a memory? Do I have amnesia in this quiz?
first thought waking up: Ah fuck, I hate work
how do you want to die: Quietly, in bed when I'm old at 83
do you get along with your parents: Yeah, mostly
do you swear: Yup
do you have a pet: No, not yet
have you ever passed out: Frequently
do you party: Yessum
do you get good grades: I use to when I was in school
Do You Believe In
god: In a way
religion: No
aliens: Sorta
ghost: Yes
afterlife: God, I hope so
myself: I don't know, who are you?
karma: Yes
magic: Yes
In a Boy
eye color: Blue
hair color: Black or Brunette
short or long hair: Short
height: Over 6 feet
peircings or tattoos: Yes, please
just cute or sexy: Both
hobbies: No sport
one girl man: Yes, unless I choose otherwise
Take this survey | Find surveys
Pimp My Profile

last - next